Welcome to my blog

Hello Everyone!

I'm Chirag Arora a 19 year old BCA Student. My areas of interest are Machine Learning,Deep Learning and Computer Vision. I'm here to share my skills,the projects I work upon as a learner,how I started my Machine Learning journey.

Along with my journey,my source codes as well as how I proceeded and intend to proceed ahead I'll also share news related to my areas of interest and how and why I find them interesting.

Thankyou for reading so far. Suggestions are welcome. For sharing a word with me you can either reach me on my blog or on my Instagram account : chirag_arora_4121 %[instagram.com/chirag_arora_4121/?hl=en] .

Apart from my studies and my professional interests feel free to reach me informally on my Instagram for a word over Poetry,Literature,music and movies.